Availability Calendar

May 2015
  • Monday 25 May 2015
    Party on the Patio by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
October 2015
  • Thursday 01 October 2015
    Corporate Event by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
  • Saturday 03 October 2015
    Birthday Party by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
  • Friday 09 October 2015
    Corporate Event by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
  • Saturday 10 October 2015
    Wedding by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
  • Friday 16 October 2015
    Corporate Event by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
  • Saturday 17 October 2015
    Wedding by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
  • Friday 23 October 2015
    Engagement Dinner by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
  • Saturday 24 October 2015
    Wedding by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
  • Friday 30 October 2015
    Corporate Event by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable

About the Shack

Pictures

Calendar

Rates

Contact & Map

Party on the Patio