Availability Calendar

January 2017
  • Saturday 07 January 2017
    Reserved by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
February 2017
  • Sunday 05 February 2017
    Reserved by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
  • Friday 17 February 2017
    Reserved by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
  • Saturday 25 February 2017
    Reserved by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
March 2017
  • Friday 03 March 2017
    Reserved by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
  • Saturday 04 March 2017
    Reserved by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
  • Saturday 11 March 2017
    Reserved by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
  • Saturday 18 March 2017
    Reserved by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
  • Saturday 25 March 2017
    Reserved by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable
April 2017
  • Saturday 01 April 2017
    Reserved by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Unavailable

About the Shack

Pictures

Calendar

Rates

Contact & Map

Party on the Patio